Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade
Ad

Pressekontakte

Hier finden Sie Pressekontakte für Ihr Land. Die Ansprechpartner stellen zusätzliche Informationen zur Verfügung, organisieren Pressereisen und mehr.

Deutschland

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Phone: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Internationale Pressemanagerin

Mona Konuralp
Telefon: +45 22 48 52 49 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Ranhilde Luttenberg
Mobile: +31 6 21 96 22 85
ranhilde.luttenberg@innovationnorway.no

Dänemark

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Frankreich

Delphine Vallon
Phone: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Italien

Elisabeth Ones
Phone: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Russland

Olga Philippenko
Phone: +7 812 3269037
Mobile: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Schweden

Caroline Lundkvist
Phone: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Spanien

Eugenia Fierros
Phone: +34 91 344 09 87
Mobile: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

UK

Kristine Bjørge 
Mobile: +44 07473 85 0067
sonja.l.birch-olsen@innovationnorway.no

USA

Harald Hansen
Phone: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Mehr erfahren

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Zurück zum Anfang

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad