Dynamic Variation:
Norway Now
Choose Language
Norway Now
This social element is not currently supported on the China site. This warning will not show on the front end.
Search
Lofoten Lofoten
Credits
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Partner
Ad

Pressekontakte

Hier finden Sie Pressekontakte für Ihr Land. Die Ansprechpartner stellen zusätzliche Informationen zur Verfügung, organisieren Pressereisen und mehr.

Deutschland

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Phone: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Internationale Pressemanagerin

Mona Konuralp
Telefon: +45 22 48 52 49 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Tessa aan de Stegge/Cherry Picker
Mobile: +31 6 29 01 55 99
visitnorway@cherrypicker.nl

Dänemark

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Frankreich

Delphine Vallon
Phone: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Italien

Elisabeth Ones
Phone: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Russland

Olga Philippenko
Phone: +7 812 3269037
Mobile: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Schweden

Caroline Lundkvist
Phone: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Spanien

Eugenia Fierros
Phone: +34 91 344 09 87
Mobile: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

UK

Anne Line Kaxrud
Phone: +44 20 7389 8821
Mobile: +44 77 6662 6471
anne.line.kaxrud@innovationnorway.no

USA

Harald Hansen
Phone: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Mehr erfahren

Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad